• Print Page Content

Contact Us

Sub Pages:
Location map
 Telephone      09 817 6666    
 Email  admin@greenbay.school.nz  
 Address  131 Godley Rd
 Green Bay
 Auckland 0643 
   
 Postal  PO Box 80-070
 Green Bay
 Auckland 0643
   
 Office  Robin    admin@greenbay.school.nz 
 Admin Manager  Marilyn
 marilyn@greenbay.school.nz
 Absentee Line/Admin  Ashleigh
 absentees@greenbay.school.nz
 Library  Sharon
 library@greenbay.school.nz
 Principal  Anand Muthoo    admin@greenbay.school.nz
 Deputy Principal  Alex Milich  alexm@greenbay.school.nz
 Acting Associate Principal  Cheryl McElroy    cherylm@greenbay.school.nz
 International & Senco  James Mawson    jamesm@greenbay.school.nz
 Teachers  To contact teachers,  please email them direct 
 or via the office
   admin@greenbay.school.nz




Green Bay School Bank Account Details:
All on-line payments can be made to ASB 12-3070-0090-711-00.
Please use your child's name as reference and reason for payment as particulars.
Please note that School Donations are optional, and are tax deductible.