Green Bay School logo Green Bay School

 

Meet our team

All  
Anand Muthoo

Anand Muthoo
Principal
admin@greenbay.school.nz

Alex Milich

Alex Milich
Deputy Principal
alexm@greenbay.school.nz

Cheryl McElroy

Cheryl McElroy
Associate Principal
cherylm@greenbay.school.nz

Wayne Southgate

Wayne Southgate
Senco/ Whanau Leader Rimu
waynes@greenbay.school.nz

Marilyn Logan

Marilyn Logan
Administration Manager
marilyn@greenbay.school.nz

Robin Brokken

Robin Brokken
School Secretary
admin@greenbay.school.nz

Ashleigh West

Ashleigh West
Attendance/ Administration
ashleighw@greenbay.school.nz

Veronica Zane

Veronica Zane
ESOL Teacher/ International Students
veronicaz@greenbay.school.nz

Nick Taylor

Nick Taylor
Science Teacher
nickt@greenbay.school.nz

Sharon Giacon

Sharon Giacon
Librarian
library@greenbay.school.nz

Kyra Rusten

Kyra Rusten
Whanau Leader Pohutukawa/ Year 0&1 Teacher
kyrar@greenbay.school.nz

Susan Jull

Susan Jull
Whanau Leader Totara/ Year 2 Teacher
susanj@greenbay.school.nz

Lorraine Sauvarin

Lorraine Sauvarin
Whanau Leader Matai/ Year 3 Teacher
lorraines@greenbay.school.nz

Diana Comp

Diana Comp
Whanau Leader Kowhai/ Year 4 Teacher
dianac@greenbay.school.nz

Dan Whiting

Dan Whiting
Whanau Leader Kauri/ Year 8 Teacher
danw@greenbay.school.nz

Katy Morris

Katy Morris
Year 0 Teacher
katym@greenbay.school.nz

Sheryl Squier

Sheryl Squier
Year 0&1 Teacher
sheryls@greenbay.school.nz

Alice Bree

Alice Bree
Year 1 Teacher
aliceb@greenbay.school.nz

Kajal Meanger

Kajal Meanger
Year 1 Teacher
kajalm@greenbay.school.nz

Jill Harper

Jill Harper
Year 2 Teacher
jillh@greenbay.school.nz

Natalie Williamson

Natalie Williamson
Year 2 Teacher
nataliew@greenbay.school.nz

Mozeema Azimullah

Mozeema Azimullah
Year 2 Teacher
mozeemaa@greenbay.school.nz

Jayne Cotterill

Jayne Cotterill
Year 2 Teacher/ Reading Recovery Teacher
jaynec@greenbay.school.nz

Coral Steele

Coral Steele
Year 3 Teacher
corals@greenbay.school.nz

Stephanie McLaren

Stephanie McLaren
Year 3 Teacher
stephaniem@greenbay.school.nz

Cathy Woolford

Cathy Woolford
Year 3 Teacher
cathyw@greenbay.school.nz

Nicole McMillan

Nicole McMillan
Year 4 Teacher
nicolem@greenbay.school.nz

Carla Melton

Carla Melton
Year 4 Teacher
carlam@greenbay.school.nz

Alvin Nair

Alvin Nair
Year 5 Teacher
alvinn@greenbay.school.nz

Hayley Bamborough

Hayley Bamborough
Year 5 Teacher
hayleyb@greenbay.school.nz

Julie Mercer

Julie Mercer
Year 5 Teacher
juliem@greenbay.school.nz

Daphne van Deventer

Daphne van Deventer
Year 5&6 Teacher
daphnev@greenbay.school.nz

Anja Hennig

Anja Hennig
Year 6 Teacher
anjah@greenbay.school.nz

Maria Leaity

Maria Leaity
Year 6 Teacher
marial@greenbay.school.nz

Andy McLarin

Andy McLarin
Year 7 Teacher
andym@greenbay.school.nz

Tessa McNickle

Tessa McNickle
Year 7 Teacher
tessam@greenbay.school.nz

Nina Laher

Nina Laher
Year 7&8 Teacher
ninal@greenbay.school.nz

Robert Simpson

Robert Simpson
Year 8 Teacher
roberts@greenbay.school.nz

Cherie Mason

Cherie Mason
Teacher Aide/ Rainbow Reading
cheriem@greenbay.school.nz

Susan Clark

Susan Clark
Teacher Aide/ Resource Room
susanc@greenbay.school.nz

Deborah Martin

Deborah Martin
Reading Recovery Teacher
deborahm@greenbay.school.nz

Diana Ekren

Diana Ekren
Reading Recovery Teacher

Teuila Lasika

Teuila Lasika
Teacher Aide

Cat Mellor

Cat Mellor
Teacher Aide

Laurens Carlier

Laurens Carlier
Caretaker
laurensc@greenbay.school.nz

Andrew Quinn

Andrew Quinn
Groundsman
andrewq@greenbay.school.nz

Gemma Marriott

Gemma Marriott
IT Specialist
gemmam@greenbay.school.nz

Daily Schedule

8:50am

Block 1

9:50am

Block 2

10:50am

Morning tea

11:15am

Block 3

12:15pm

Block 4

1:15pm

Lunch

2:00pm

Block 5

2:55pm

Finish

What’s Next

Sep 11

GBS Production

Sep 14

Beats by Bingo 80's

View school calendar

Newsletter

Get all the latest news delivered straight to your inbox with the Green Bay newsletter.

Sent fortnightly, our newsletter will keep you up to date with the latest news, achievements and developments in school life.