Green Bay School logo Green Bay School

Meet our team

All  
Anand Muthoo

Anand Muthoo
Principal
admin@greenbay.school.nz

Alex Milich

Alex Milich
Deputy Principal
alexm@greenbay.school.nz

Cheryl McElroy

Cheryl McElroy
Deputy Principal
cherylm@greenbay.school.nz

Wayne Southgate

Wayne Southgate
SENCO,LSC/Acting Assistant Principal
waynes@greenbay.school.nz

Marilyn Logan

Marilyn Logan
Business Manager
marilyn@greenbay.school.nz

Robin Brokken

Robin Brokken
Office Administrator
admin@greenbay.school.nz

Ashleigh West

Ashleigh West
Administrator/Attendance
ashleighw@greenbay.school.nz

Pavel Granger

Pavel Granger
Science Teacher
pavelg@greenbay.school.nz

Sheryl Squier

Sheryl Squier
Whanau Leader Pohutukawa /Year 1 Teacher
sheryls@greenbay.school.nz

Susan Jull

Susan Jull
Whanau Leader Totara / Year 1&2 Teacher
susanj@greenbay.school.nz

Lorraine Sauvarin

Lorraine Sauvarin
Whanau Leader Matai / Year 3 Teacher and ACoL
lorraines@greenbay.school.nz

Mozeema Khan

Mozeema Khan
Whanau Leader Kowhai / Year 4&5 Teacher
mozeemak@greenbay.school.nz

Maria Leaity

Maria Leaity
Whanau Leader Rimu / Year 6 Teacher
marial@greenbay.school.nz

Robert Simpson

Robert Simpson
Whanau Leader Kauri / Year 7&8 Teacher
roberts@greenbay.school.nz

Tina Shope

Tina Shope
Year 1 Teacher
tinas@greenbay.school.nz

Gagan Kaur

Gagan Kaur
Year 1 Teacher
gagank@greenbay.school.nz

Jayne Cotterill

Jayne Cotterill
Year 2 Teacher
jaynec@greenbay.school.nz

Haneen Abdulmajeed

Haneen Abdulmajeed
Year 2 Teacher
haneenm@greenbay.school.nz

Coral Steele

Coral Steele
Year 2&3 Teacher
corals@greenbay.school.nz

Rowan Mackinlay

Rowan Mackinlay
Year 3 Teacher
rowanm@greenbay.school.nz

Cathy Woolford

Cathy Woolford
Year 3 Teacher
cathyw@greenbay.school.nz

Maya Ishida
Year 3 Teacher
mayai@greenbay.school.nz

Ulata Iulio

Ulata Iulio
Year 4 Teacher
ulatai@greenbay.school.nz

Alice Bree

Alice Bree
Year 4 Teacher
aliceb@greenbay.school.nz

Toni Webster

Toni Webster
Year 4 Teacher
toniw@greenbay.school.nz

Anja Hennig

Anja Hennig
Year 6 Teacher
anjah@greenbay.school.nz

Daphne van Deventer

Daphne van Deventer
Year 6 Teacher
daphnev@greenbay.school.nz

Diana Comp

Diana Comp
Year 5 Teacher
dianac@greenbay.school.nz

Ruth Tate

Ruth Tate
Year 5 Teacher
rutht@greenbay.school.nz

Kendall Cooke

Kendall Cooke
Year 5 Teacher
kendallc@greenbay.school.nz

Makenzie Vitasovich

Makenzie Vitasovich
Year 7 Teacher
makenziev@greenbay.school.nz

Andrew Keegan

Andrew Keegan
Year 7 Teacher
andrewk@greenbay.school.nz

Chrislyn Averill

Chrislyn Averill
Year 7 Teacher
chrislyna@greenbay.school.nz

Julie Mercer

Julie Mercer
Year 8 Teacher
juliem@greenbay.school.nz

Nina Laher

Nina Laher
Year 8 Teacher
ninal@greenbay.school.nz

Helen He

Helen He
ESOL Teacher
helenh@greenbay.school.nz

Sharon Giacon

Sharon Giacon
Librarian
library@greenbay.school.nz

Kajal Meanger

Kajal Meanger
Sports & P.E Co-ordinator
kajalm@greenbay.school.nz

Deborah Martin

Deborah Martin
Reading Recovery Teacher
deborahm@greenbay.school.nz

Cherie Mason

Cherie Mason
Rainbow Reading/Teacher Aide
cheriem@greenbay.school.nz

Teuila Lasika

Teuila Lasika
Teacher Aide
teuilal@greenbay.school.nz

Laurens Carlier

Laurens Carlier
Caretaker
laurensc@greenbay.school.nz

Andrew Quinn

Andrew Quinn
Groundsman
andrewq@greenbay.school.nz

Diana Smeal

Diana Smeal
Teacher Aide
dianas@greenbay.school.nz

Emily Loh

Emily Loh
Teacher Aide
emilyl@greenbay.school.nz

Jarrod Waetford

Jarrod Waetford
Te Reo Teacher
jarrodw@greenbay.school.nz

Angilene Prasad

Angilene Prasad
Study Leave/ Classroom Teacher
angilenep@greenbay.school.nz

Daily Schedule

8:50am

Block 1

9:50am

Block 2

10:50am

Morning tea

11:15am

Block 3

12:15pm

Block 4

1:15pm

Lunch

2:00pm

Block 5

2:55pm

Finish

Gates open at 8.30am

What’s Next

View school calendar

Newsletter

Get all the latest news delivered straight to your inbox with the Green Bay newsletter.

Sent every three weeks, our newsletter will keep you up to date with the latest news, achievements and developments in school life.